Team

Fully committed until the project is successful
Wild

Tatjana Wild

Advisor

Tatjana Wild is a proven expert in the Financial Services/FinTech industry.

As a consultant with Monitor Company and later the Mitchel Madison Group, she has assisted banks in developing and implementing strategies. Subsequently, as Senior Vice president of HVB/UniCredit, she was responsible for portfolio management of digital projects, post-merger integration in the retail business/Eastern Europe and several restructuring projects.

For more than 10 years, she worked as a consultant for board members and as an interim board member for Western European banks with assets in Eastern Europe, e.g. for Raiffeisenbank International, Hypo Alpe Adria Bank and Sberbank Europe.

During the last years her focus is on supporting FinTech companies in developing market strategies and building the necessary cooperations. In addition, as a partner of a VC company she is responsible for FinTech start-ups and acts as a mentor and advisory board member.

Mrs. Wild studied at the Humboldt University Berlin and is an alumnus of the Harvard Business School Executive Program.

Team

Voller Einsatz bis zum Projekterfolg
Wild

Tatjana Wild

Industry Advisor Fintech

Tatjana Wild ist ausgewiesene Expertin der Financial Services/FinTech Industrie.

Als Consultant der Monitor Company und später der Mitchel Madison Group hat sie Banken bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien begleitet. Im Anschluss war sie als Direktorin der Zentrale der HVB/UniCredit für das Portfolio Management der digitalen Projekte, für Post Merger Integration im Privatkundengeschäft/Osteuropa und mehrere Restrukturierungsprojekte zuständig.

Mehr als 10 Jahre arbeitete sie als Beraterin für Vorstände und als Interim Privatkundenvorstand für westeuropäische Banken mit Assets in Osteuropa z.B. für die Raiffeisenbank International, die Hypo Alpe Adria Bank und die Sberbank Europe.

Im Verlauf der letzten Jahre lag ihr Fokus auf der Unterstützung von FinTech Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von Marktstrategien und dafür notwendiger Kooperationen. Außerdem ist sie als Partnerin einer Beteiligungsgesellschaft für FinTech-Start-ups zuständig und agiert als Mentorin und Beirätin.

Frau Wild hat an der Humboldt-Universität Berlin studiert und ist Alumni des Harvard Business School Executive Programmes.