Team

Fully committed until the project is successful

Managing Partner
Andreas Brinkrolf has many years of corporate finance experience and has repeatedly founded successful companies. As a venture manager, and later as CEO of Siemens Technology Accelerators, he was responsible ...
Managing Partner
Achim Lederle has worked for more than 20 years as an investor, supervisory board member and consultant for national and international companies. He has focused on the retail, Internet, software and electronics industries ...
Senior Associate
Fiorita Prandini has several years of experience in the areas of financial modelling, market research and project management. Previous to joining Quantum Partners in 2016 she worked at companies in the private equity and ...
Senior Associate
Pierre Schmied brings several years of experience in corporate finance, especially in the areas of business analysis, valuation, financial modeling, and project management.Prior to joining Quantum Partners ...
Associate
Morris Bieber has several years of experience in analyzing companies, competitors, customers and markets. Prior to joining Quantum Partners, Morris gained hands-on experience in investment management at FUNKE Digital ...
Industry Advisor SME
Thomas Goletz is an experienced entrepreneur and strategy consultant for small and medium-sized companies with a focus on the software, e-commerce, and clean energy sectors. As a company founder in Europe and China ...
Industry Advisor Marketplaces
Christian Mangstl is a co-founder of the Scout24 Group, which, as Managing Director of AutoScout24 and later as CEO of Scout24 Holding, he developed from a startup into a market leader ...
Industry Advisor Technology
Dr. Jens Müller has over 20 years of experience in medium-sized technology companies. He supports these as an investor, interim manager and as a member of advisory and supervisory boards ...
Industry Advisor Games
Arne is Entrepreneur and Strategic Advisor for esports and games, as well as Advisory Board Member at multiple games studios. With many years of experience in development and publishing of computer- and videogames ...
Industry Advisor Mechanical Engineering
Bengt Schmidt has more than 25 years of experience in medium-sized and large technology companies and is a passionate mechanical engineer: From production management to responsibility for global sales ...
Industry Advisor Digital Marketing
Philipp von Stülpnagel has more than 20 years of experience in the field of digital marketing. In 2001 he founded the agency SUMO, which he built into a market leader in the field of SEO and sold to a private equity investor in 2011 ...
Industry Advisor Fintech
Tatjana Wild is a proven expert in the Financial Services/FinTech industry. As a consultant with Monitor Company and later the Mitchel Madison Group, she has assisted banks in developing and implementing strategies ...

Team

Voller Einsatz bis zum Projekterfolg

Managing Partner
Andreas Brinkrolf verfügt über langjährige Corporate-Finance-Erfahrung und hat bereits mehrfach erfolgreiche Unternehmen gegründet. Als Venture Manager und später als Geschäftsführer des Siemens Technology Accelerators war er für die externe ...
Managing Partner
Achim Lederle ist seit über 20 Jahren als Investor, Aufsichtsrat und Berater bei nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen tätig. Er hat sich auf die Branchen Handel, Internet, Software sowie Elektronik fokussiert und Unternehmen von der Gründung über das Wachstum bis hin ...
Senior Associate
Fiorita Prandini verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Finanzmodellierung, Recherche und Projekt-Management. Vor der Tätigkeit bei Quantum Partners war sie bei Unternehmen der Private Equity und Consulting Branche ...
Senior Associate
Pierre Schmied verfügt über mehrjährige Corporate-Finance-Erfahrung, insbesondere in den Bereichen Unternehmensanalyse und -bewertung, Finanzmodellierung sowie Projektmanagement. Vor seinem Einstieg bei Quantum Partners ...
Associate
Morris Bieber verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Analyse von Unternehmen, Wettbewerbern, Kunden und Märkten. Vor seiner Zeit bei Quantum Partners sammelte Morris praktische Erfahrung im Investment Management bei FUNKE Digital ...
Industry Advisor Marketplaces
Christian Mangstl ist Mit-Gründer der Scout24-Gruppe, die er als Geschäftsführer von AutoScout24 und später als CEO der Scout24-Holding vom Start-up bis zum Marktführer für Anzeigenportale entwickelte. Davor war Herr Mangstl bei Procter & Gamble ...
Industry Advisor Technology
Dr. Jens Müller verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in mittelständischen Technologieunternehmen. Er unterstützt diese als Investor, Interim Manager sowie in Beiräten und Aufsichtsräten. Herr Dr. Müller studierte Chemie an der RWTH Aachen und promovierte ...
Industry Advisor Games
Arne Peters ist Unternehmer und Strategieberater für E-Sport und Games, sowie Beirat bei verschiedenen Games-Studios. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Entwicklung und Publishing von Computer- und Videospielen, sowie E-Sport, ...
Industry Advisor Mechanical Engineering
Bengt Schmidt verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in mittelständischen und großen Technologieunternehmen und ist mit Leidenschaft Maschinenbauer: Von der Produktionsleitung über die Verantwortung für den globalen Vertrieb ...
Industry Advisor Digital Marketing
Philipp von Stülpnagel verfügt über eine mehr als 20-jährige Erfahrung im Bereich Digital Marketing. 2001 gründete er die Agentur SUMO, welche er zu einem Marktführer im Bereich SEO aufbaute und 2011 an einen Private Equity Investor verkaufte ...
Industry Advisor Fintech
Tatjana Wild ist ausgewiesene Expertin der Financial Services/FinTech Industrie. Als Consultant der Monitor Company und später der Mitchel Madison Group hat sie Banken bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Strategien begleitet ...